I’ve mentioned in my previous posts that if you’re lining up for a restaurant in London, then you’re probably in for a good thing.

This place is no different.

Thanks to my home girl Kate Downing for introducing me to the biggest and best pizza joint in London. I wish I had of known about it earlier in my time here.

This place is known for the enormous pizzas. Literally, this pizza could feed a family (a family of two girls).

Homeslice Pizza has locations all around London, but the one I went to is in Covent Garden. This place is hidden in amongst the other restaurants and bars of Neal’s Yard. It’s top quality pizza and it doesn’t break the budget.

What’s good about Homeslice is that you can half/half your pizza – so you’re not stuck eating the same 20″inch pizza all night.

Seeing as I was a Homeslice virgin, Kate ordered for the both of us; Half/Half – goats shoulder and salami. It was amazing. And we did finish it.

There’s an array of pizza toppings to choose from, so don’t be scared because everything looks delicious.

They cook the pizza right in front of you, it comes out and you cut it all up yourself and they have paper plates (which I hope they recycle once it’s been used).

Homeslice feels like you’re having a pizza at home with it’s casual vibe and comfortable feel.

http://www.homeslicepizza.co.uk/

IMG_7232

